Português English
Neil Young – Lucky Thirteen (1993)

Neil Young – Lucky Thirteen (1993)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Sample And Hold
  • Transformer Man
  • Depression Blues
  • Get Gone
  • Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
  • Once An Angel
  • Where Is The Highway Tonight?
  • Hippie Dream
  • Pressure
  • Around The World
  • Mideast Vacation
  • Ain't It The Truth
  • This Note's for You

Lucky Thirteen is a compilation album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released in 1993. It contains thirteen of Young’s Geffen era songs between 1982 and 1988, including four tracks that were previously unreleased, and three that are slightly different edits to their original versions.

It was the first Neil Young album (solo or otherwise) not to be distributed by Warner Music Group. Two years after Young’s departure from Geffen, the label, originally distributed by Warner Bros. Records, was sold to MCA Music Entertainment. Young’s Geffen-era recordings, now owned by Universal Music Group, represent the only works in his catalog that are not owned by Warner Music Group, with which he has had a long-standing relationship, dating to when his first band Buffalo Springfield was signed to Atco Records (which was actually not a sister label to WBR at the time of the signing, only becoming so in 1967).

Neil Percival Young, (born November 12, 1945), is a Canadian singer-songwriter, musician, producer, director and screenwriter. After embarking on a music career in the 1960s, he moved to Los Angeles, where he formed Buffalo Springfield with Stephen more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Neil Young

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact