Português English
Neil Young – Hawks & Doves (1980)

Neil Young – Hawks & Doves (1980)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Little Wing
  • Old Homestead
  • Lost In Space
  • Captain Kennedy
  • Stayin' Power
  • Coastline
  • Union Man
  • Comin' Apart At Every Nail
  • Hawks & Doves

Hawks & Doves is the tenth studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released in November 1980. Hawks & Doves‘s two sides were recorded in different circumstances, side one being culled from sessions dating from approximately 1974 through 1977, and side two from sessions set in early 1980 specifically for the album. It is also one of Young’s shortest albums, its running time just under half an hour.

Neil Percival Young, (born November 12, 1945), is a Canadian singer-songwriter, musician, producer, director and screenwriter. After embarking on a music career in the 1960s, he moved to Los Angeles, where he formed Buffalo Springfield with Stephen more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Neil Young

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact