Português English
Neil Young – Live Rust (1979)

Neil Young – Live Rust (1979)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Sugar Mountain - live
  • I Am A Child - Live
  • Comes a Time - Live
  • After the Gold Rush - Live
  • My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) - Live
  • When You Dance I Can Really Love - Live Album Version
  • the loner - live
  • The Needle and the Damage Done
  • Lotta Love - Live
  • Sedan Delivery - Live
  • Powderfinger (Live)
  • Cortez The Killer
  • Cinnamon Girl - Live
  • Like a Hurricane
  • Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) - Live
  • Tonight's The Night

Live Rust is a live album by Neil Young and Crazy Horse, recorded during their fall 1978 Rust Never Sleeps tour. Live Rust composed of performances recorded at several venues, including the Cow Palace near San Francisco. Young also directed a companion film, Rust Never Sleeps, under a pseudonym “Bernard Shakey”, which consisted of footage from the Cow Palace.

The CD version of the album was slightly edited so as to fit on a single compact disc, which were limited to 74 minutes at the time this album was first issued on CD. In 2014, a remastered, high-resolution download was made available on the Pono store, restoring the album to its original length.

Neil Percival Young, (born November 12, 1945), is a Canadian singer-songwriter, musician, producer, director and screenwriter. After embarking on a music career in the 1960s, he moved to Los Angeles, where he formed Buffalo Springfield with Stephen more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Neil Young

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact