Português English
Neil Young – Rust Never Sleeps (1979)

Neil Young – Rust Never Sleeps (1979)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
  • Thrasher
  • Ride My Llama
  • Pocahontas
  • Sail Away
  • Powderfinger
  • Welfare Mothers
  • Sedan Delivery
  • Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)

Rust Never Sleeps is a live album by Canadian singer-songwriter Neil Young and American band Crazy Horse. It was released on June 22, 1979, by Reprise Records. Most of the album was recorded live, then overdubbed in the studio. Young used the phrase “Rust Never Sleeps“as a concept for his tour with Crazy Horse to avoid artistic complacency and try more progressive, theatrical approaches to performing live.

Neil Percival Young, (born November 12, 1945), is a Canadian singer-songwriter, musician, producer, director and screenwriter. After embarking on a music career in the 1960s, he moved to Los Angeles, where he formed Buffalo Springfield with Stephen more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Neil Young

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact