Português English
Barão Vermelho – Na Calada Da Noite (1990)

Barão Vermelho – Na Calada Da Noite (1990)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlinePolítica Voz
  • play_circle_outlineO Invisível
  • play_circle_outlineNa calada da noite
  • play_circle_outlineBeijos De Arame Farpado
  • play_circle_outlineSonhos pra voar
  • play_circle_outlineSeco
  • play_circle_outlineTão Longe de Tudo
  • play_circle_outlineA Voz da Chuva
  • play_circle_outlineTua Canção
  • play_circle_outlineInvejo os Bichos
  • play_circle_outlineO Poeta Está Vivo

“Na Calada da Noite”is the seventh studio album by the brazilian band Barão Vermelho, released in 1990. It has the hits “Política Voz”, “Tão Longe de Tudo”and “O Poeta Está Vivo”. It was recorded between April and May 1990.

Barão Vermelho is a Brazilian rock band. Formed in 1981 in Rio de Janeiro, it was originally led by songwriting duo Cazuza (singer) and Roberto Frejat (guitarist), who assumed the vocals after Cazuza's departure in 1985, he left the band in more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Barão Vermelho

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next