Português English
Barão Vermelho – Carne Crua (1994)

Barão Vermelho – Carne Crua (1994)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineCarne Crua
  • play_circle_outlineMeus Bons Amigos
  • play_circle_outlineDAQUI POR DIANTE
  • play_circle_outlineSem Dó
  • play_circle_outlinePergunte ao Tio José
  • play_circle_outlineGuarda Essa Canção
  • play_circle_outlineSEREMOS MACACOS OUTRA VEZ
  • play_circle_outlineNão Me Fuja Pelas Mãos
  • play_circle_outlineVida Frágil
  • play_circle_outlineROCK DO VAPOR
  • play_circle_outlineO Inferno é Aqui

Carne Crua was the tenth disc of the Barão Vermelho. Launched in 1994, the album was considered by critics as one of the best rock albums ever produced in Brazil. After years in the wave of hard rock, The Barão launches an album that mixes several tendencies of its time (1994). It has everything a little. There’s grunge (on the track “nâo me fuja pelas mãos”), there’s rock-samba (on the track pergunte ao tio Jose) and a lot of cool stuff.

Barão Vermelho is a Brazilian rock band. Formed in 1981 in Rio de Janeiro, it was originally led by songwriting duo Cazuza (singer) and Roberto Frejat (guitarist), who assumed the vocals after Cazuza's departure in 1985, he left the band in more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Barão Vermelho

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next