Português English
Barão Vermelho – Carnaval (1988)

Barão Vermelho – Carnaval (1988)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineLente
  • play_circle_outlinePense e Dance
  • play_circle_outlineNão me Acabo
  • play_circle_outlineO que você faz à noite
  • play_circle_outlineNunca Existiu Pecado
  • play_circle_outlineComo um furacão
  • play_circle_outlineQuem me Escuta
  • play_circle_outlineSelvagem
  • play_circle_outlineCarnaval
  • play_circle_outlineRock da Descerebração

Carnaval is the sixth album by Brazilian rock band Barão Vermelho, released in 1988. It’s the third album with Roberto Frejat as vocalist. The album sold better than the previous two albums and it generated the hit “Pense e Dance”(Think and Dance).

Barão Vermelho is a Brazilian rock band. Formed in 1981 in Rio de Janeiro, it was originally led by songwriting duo Cazuza (singer) and Roberto Frejat (guitarist), who assumed the vocals after Cazuza's departure in 1985, he left the band in more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Barão Vermelho

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next