Português English
Barão Vermelho – Declare Guerra (1986)

Barão Vermelho – Declare Guerra (1986)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineUm Dia Na Vida
  • play_circle_outlineDesabrigado
  • play_circle_outlineTorre de Babel
  • play_circle_outlineBagatelas
  • play_circle_outlineNão Quero Seu Perdão
  • play_circle_outlineBumerangue Blues
  • play_circle_outlineDeclare Guerra
  • play_circle_outlineLinda E Burra
  • play_circle_outlineMaioridade
  • play_circle_outlineQue O Deus Venha
  • play_circle_outlineEu Tô Feliz

Declare Guerra is the fourth album by Brazilian rock band Barão Vermelho, released in 1986. It’s the first album released by the band after their main lyricist and vocalist, Cazuza, left the band. It’s the first album with singer/guitarist Roberto Frejat. The album was a commercial failure.

Barão Vermelho is a Brazilian rock band. Formed in 1981 in Rio de Janeiro, it was originally led by songwriting duo Cazuza (singer) and Roberto Frejat (guitarist), who assumed the vocals after Cazuza's departure in 1985, he left the band in more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Barão Vermelho

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next