Português English
The Smiths – Meat Is Murder (1985)

The Smiths – Meat Is Murder (1985)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • The Headmaster Ritual
  • Rusholme Ruffians
  • I Want the One I Can't Have
  • What She Said
  • That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  • Nowhere Fast
  • Well I Wonder
  • Barbarism Begins at Home
  • Meat Is Murder

Meat Is Murder is the second studio album by English rock band the Smiths. It was released by Rough Trade Records on 11 February 1985, and became the band’s sole number one album in the UK charts during their lifetime, staying on the chart for thirteen weeks. The album reached number 40 in Canada and number 110 in the US.

The Smiths were an English rock band formed in Manchester in 1982. The band consisted of vocalist Morrissey, guitarist Johnny Marr, bassist Andy Rourke and drummer Mike Joyce. Critics have called them one of the most important bands to emerge from more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Smiths

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact