Português English
Marilyn Manson – B-Sides & Rarities (2013)

Marilyn Manson – B-Sides & Rarities (2013)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Mother Inferior Got Her Gunn
  • Down In The Park
  • Apple Of Sodom
  • The Suck For Your Solution
  • The Horrible People
  • The Tourniquet Prosthetic Dance Mix (Edit)
  • Man That You Fear (Acoustic Requiem For Antichrist Superstar)
  • Long Hard Road Out Of Hell
  • Golden Years
  • Coma White (Acoustic Version)
  • Get My Rocks Off
  • A Rose And A Baby Ruth
  • Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes (Clean Edit)
  • Highway To Hell
  • Working Class Hero
  • Five To One
  • Diamonds & Pollen
  • The Nobodies (Acoustic Version)
  • Tainted Love
  • Suicide Is Painless
  • Redeemer
  • The KKK Took My Baby Away
  • The La La Song
  • Baboon Rape Party
  • Paranoiac
  • The Nobodies (2005 Against All Gods Mix)
  • This Is Halloween
  • Putting Holes In Happiness (Acoustic Version)
  • Pretty As A Swastika (Alternate Version)
  • Into The Fire (Alternate Version)
  • Arma-Goddamn-Motherfuckin-Geddon (Alternate Version)
  • Antichrist Superstar (Alternate Version)
  • Long Hard Road Out Of Hell (Critter Remix)
  • The Not So Beautiful People
  • The Tourniquet Prosthetic Dance Mix
  • Tainted Love (Re-Tainted Interpretation)
  • Personal Jesus (Rude Photo Motor Remix)
  • New Shit Invective (Obiter Dictum Mix By Bitteren Ende)

B-Sides & Rarities is an album by Marilyn Manson, released in 2013.

Marilyn Manson is an American rock band formed by singer Marilyn Manson and guitarist Daisy Berkowitz in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, in 1989. Originally named Marilyn Manson & the Spooky Kids, they gained a local cult following in South Florida in more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Marilyn Manson

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact