Português English
Neil Young – This Note’s for You (1988)

Neil Young – This Note’s for You (1988)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Ten Men Workin'
  • This Note's for You
  • Coupe De Ville
  • Life In The City
  • Twilight
  • Married Man
  • Sunny Inside
  • Can't Believe Your Lyin'
  • Hey Hey
  • One Thing

This Note’s for You is the 16th studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released on April 11, 1988 on Reprise. It was originally credited to “Young and the Bluenotes.”Part of the album’s concept centered on the commercialism of rock and roll, and tours in particular. (The title selection, specifically, is a hostile social commentary on concert sponsorship.) The music is marked by the use of a horn section. It also marked Young’s return to the recently re-activated Reprise Records after a rocky tenure with Geffen Records.

In 2015, Young released a live album from the album’s accompanying tour, which he titled Bluenote Café.

Neil Percival Young, (born November 12, 1945), is a Canadian singer-songwriter, musician, producer, director and screenwriter. After embarking on a music career in the 1960s, he moved to Los Angeles, where he formed Buffalo Springfield with Stephen more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Neil Young

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact