Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Asia – Then & Now (1990)

Asia – Then & Now (1990)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Only Time Will Tell
  • Heat Of The Moment
  • Wildest Dreams
  • Don't Cry
  • The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  • Days Like These
  • Prayin' 4 A Miracle
  • Am I In Love?
  • Summer (Can't Last Too Long)
  • Voice Of America

Then & Now is a compilation album by British rock band Asia, released on 14 August 1990 by Geffen Records. It consists of two parts titled as Then and Now. The first part is five songs from previously released albums, while the second part includes four new songs and “Voice of America”, which was inexplicably added to Now.

Asia are an English progressive rock band formed in London in 1981. The most commercially successful line-up was its original, which was a supergroup of four members of different progressive rock bands of the 1970s, including lead vocalist and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Asia

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact