Português English
Asia – Omega (2010)

Asia – Omega (2010)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Finger on the Trigger
  • Through My Veins
  • Holy War
  • Ever Yours
  • Listen, Children
  • End of the World
  • Light The Way
  • I'm Still The Same
  • There Was a Time
  • Drop a Stone
  • I Believe
  • Don't Wanna Lose You Now

Omega is the eleventh studio album by British rock band Asia, released on 21 April 2010 in Japan by Melodious Frontier and on 23 April 2010 in Europe by Frontiers Records. It was the fourth studio recording with the original line-up and second after the reunion in 2006.

Asia are an English progressive rock band formed in London in 1981. The most commercially successful line-up was its original, which was a supergroup of four members of different progressive rock bands of the 1970s, including lead vocalist and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Asia

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact