Português English
Asia – Silent Nation (2004)

Asia – Silent Nation (2004)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • What About Love
  • Long Way From Home
  • Midnight
  • Blue Moon Monday
  • Silent Nation
  • Ghost In The Mirror
  • Gone Too Far
  • I Will Be There For You
  • Darkness Day
  • The Prophet

Silent Nation is the ninth studio album by British rock band Asia, released in 2004. It was the last album with longtime vocalist and bassist John Payne, prior to the reunion of the original line-up in 2006.

Asia are an English progressive rock band formed in London in 1981. The most commercially successful line-up was its original, which was a supergroup of four members of different progressive rock bands of the 1970s, including lead vocalist and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Asia

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact