Português English
Asia – Astra (1985)

Asia – Astra (1985)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineGo
  • play_circle_outlineVoice Of America
  • play_circle_outlineHard On Me
  • play_circle_outlineWishing
  • play_circle_outlineRock And Roll Dream
  • play_circle_outlineCountdown To Zero
  • play_circle_outlineLove Now Till Eternity
  • play_circle_outlineToo Late
  • play_circle_outlineSuspicion
  • play_circle_outlineAfter The War

Astra is the third studio album by British rock band Asia, released on 30 November 1985 by Geffen Records. It was their last full-size studio album with co-founding vocalist and bassist John Wetton until Phoenix (2008), released after the original line-up reunited in 2006. Astra is the group’s only album with Swiss guitarist Mandy Meyer, who replaced Steve Howe.

Asia are an English progressive rock band formed in London in 1981. The most commercially successful line-up was its original, which was a supergroup of four members of different progressive rock bands of the 1970s, including lead vocalist and more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Asia

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next