Português English
The Rolling Stones – Beggars Banquet (1968)

The Rolling Stones – Beggars Banquet (1968)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineSympathy for the Devil
  • play_circle_outlineNo Expectations
  • play_circle_outlineDear Doctor
  • play_circle_outlineParachute Woman
  • play_circle_outlineJigsaw Puzzle
  • play_circle_outlineStreet Fighting Man
  • play_circle_outlineProdigal Son
  • play_circle_outlineStray Cat Blues
  • play_circle_outlineFactory Girl
  • play_circle_outlineSalt Of The Earth

Beggars Banquet is the seventh British and ninth American studio album by English rock band The Rolling Stones. It was released in December 1968 by Decca Records in the United Kingdom and London Records in the United States. The album was a return to roots rock for the band following the psychedelic pop of their 1967 album Their Satanic Majesties Request. It was the last Rolling Stones album to be released during Brian Jones’ lifetime, but he also played on two songs on their next album Let It Bleed, which was released after his death.

The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London, England in 1962. The first stable line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Mick Jagger (lead vocals), Keith Richards (guitar, backing vocals), Bill Wyman (bass), Charlie more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Rolling Stones

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next