The Rolling Stones – It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (1974)

The Rolling Stones – It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (1974)

Doubts? Watch the tutorial How to download

About the Album

It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll is the 12th British and 14th American studio album by The Rolling Stones, released in 1974. It was the last Rolling Stones album for guitarist Mick Taylor and the songwriting and recording of the album’s title track had a connection to Taylor’s eventual replacement, Ronnie Wood. The album also marked the 10th anniversary since the release of the band’s debut album, The Rolling Stones. It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll combines the core blues and rock ‘n’ roll-oriented sound with elements of funk and reggae. It’s Only Rock ‘n Roll reached #1 in the United States and #2 in the UK.

Genres: ,

Musics / File Content

  • 1974 - It's Only Rock'n'Roll (1994 Remastered) @320
    • |_ 01 If You Can't Rock Me.mp3
    • |_ 02 Ain't Too Proud To Beg.mp3
    • |_ 03 It's Only Rock'n Roll (But I Like It).mp3
    • |_ 04 Till The Next Goodbye.mp3
    • |_ 05 Time Waits For No One.mp3
    • |_ 06 Luxury.mp3
    • |_ 07 Dance Little Sister.mp3
    • |_ 08 If You Really Want To Be My Friend.mp3
    • |_ 09 Short And Curlies.mp3
    • |_ 10 Fingerprint File.mp3
    • |_ front.jpg
    • |_ inside.jpg

About the Artist/Band

The Rolling Stones

International Rock

The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London, England in 1962. The first stable line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Mick Jagger (lead vocals), Keith Richards (guitar, backing vocals), Bill Wyman (bass), Charlie... Read more

Other The Rolling Stones albums for download

Rock Download Logo

Stay up to date with Rock Download!

Sign up to receive news from the site by email.