Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Los Hermanos – Ventura (2003)

Los Hermanos – Ventura (2003)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Samba A Dois
  • O Vencedor
  • Tá Bom
  • Último Romance
  • Do Sétimo Andar
  • A Outra
  • Cara Estranho
  • O Velho E O Moço
  • Além Do Que Se Vê
  • O Pouco Que Sobrou
  • Conversa De Botas Batidas
  • Deixa O Verão
  • Do Lado De Dentro
  • Um Par
  • De Onde Vem A Calma

Ventura is the third album by Brazilian band Los Hermanos, released in 2003. It was the first work of a Brazilian band to be made available – illegally – on the Internet before its official release.

It was considered by the Brazilian edition of Rolling Stone as the 68th greatest Brazilian album. On September 2012, it was elected by the audience of Radio Eldorado FM, of e of Caderno C2+Música (both the latter belong to newspaper O Estado de S. Paulo) as the best Brazilian album ever.

Ventura was certified gold by the Brazilian Association of Record Producers (50,000 copies). When the album was ready to be delivered, the band was met with Abril Music’s bankruptcy in late 2002. Los Hermanos received offers from independent labels, such as Trama and Deckdisc, however, the band secured a deal with BMG, which bought part of the catalog and brought the band as their artist, alongside bands such as Capital Inicial e Titãs.

Los Hermanos is a rock band from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. The group was formed in 1997 by Marcelo Camelo (vocals/guitar), Rodrigo Amarante (guitar/vocals), Rodrigo Barba (drums), and Bruno Medina (keyboards/keyboard bass). Currently they are on an more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Los Hermanos

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact