Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Lacuna Coil – The Eps (2005)

Lacuna Coil – The Eps (2005)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • No Need To Explain
  • The Secret...
  • This Is My Dream
  • Soul Into Hades
  • Falling
  • Un Fantasma Tra Noi (a Ghost Between Us)
  • Halflife
  • Trance Awake
  • Senzafine
  • Hyperfast
  • Stars

The Eps is a compilation album by Italian Gothic Metal band Lacuna Coil, 18 July 2005. Tracks are taken from the two EPs, Lacuna Coil & Halflife.

Lacuna Coil are an Italian gothic metal band from Milan. Since their formation in 1994, the group has had two name changes, being previously known as Sleep of Right and Ethereal. Inspired by the combination of gothic imagery and music, the members more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Lacuna Coil

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact