Português English

Download Lacuna Coil – Lacuna Coil Ep (1998)

05/17/2018, in Lacuna Coil, ,

Lacuna Coil is an EP by the band Lacuna Coil, released on April 7, 1998. According to Cristina Scabbia the EP was planned to be an album until the band cut two songs that they did not like any more. The song “Falling” is the quietest song on the album and is the only one written by bassist Marco Coti Zelati.

Later, in the album In A Reverie, the band adds the song with modifications in the letter, in the instruments and even in the name (Falling Again). Cristina explained that the band decided to rewrite the song because it was the way they would like to play it and because of the exit process of the former members, they had preferred to leave Falling lighter initially. Already the track “Un Ghost Trai Noi” is an instrumental and has never been played live.


1. “No Need to Explain” 3:37
2. “The Secret…” 4:16
3. “This Is My Dream” 4:06
4. “Soul Into Hades” 4:52
5. “Falling” 5:39
6. “Un Fantasma Tra Noi” 5:22

Download here:

To download, confirm that you are human by entering the code below.


Verification is required to prevent the link from being exposed to copyright robots (DMCA for example), preventing it from being removed from the server. Thank you for understanding.

Questions? Read the step-by-step guide to How to Download!

Broken Link or Corrupted File? Report the error through a Contact!


Liked? Share with your friends!

Download other Lacuna Coil albums: