Português English
Lacuna Coil – Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil (2009)

Lacuna Coil – Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil (2009)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineOur Truth
  • play_circle_outlineCloser
  • play_circle_outlineWithin Me
  • play_circle_outlineEnjoy the Silence
  • play_circle_outlineSwamped
  • play_circle_outlineHeaven's a Lie
  • play_circle_outlineDaylight Dancer
  • play_circle_outlineTo Live Is to Hide
  • play_circle_outlineCold Heritage
  • play_circle_outlineSenzafine
  • play_circle_outlineHoneymoon Suite
  • play_circle_outlineMy Wings
  • play_circle_outlineFalling Again
  • play_circle_outlineNo Need To Explain
  • play_circle_outlineThe Secret...

Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil is a compilation album by Italian alternative metal band Lacuna Coil, released on 27 February 2009. Tracks are taken from the first four studio albums; In a Reverie, Unleashed Memories, Comalies & Karmacode, as well as from their two EPs; Lacuna Coil & Halflife.

Lacuna Coil are an Italian gothic metal band from Milan. Since their formation in 1994, the group has had two name changes, being previously known as Sleep of Right and Ethereal. Inspired by the combination of gothic imagery and music, the members more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Lacuna Coil

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next