Português English
Lacuna Coil – Broken Crown Halo (2014)

Lacuna Coil – Broken Crown Halo (2014)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Nothing Stands in Our Way
  • Zombies
  • Hostage To The Light
  • Victims
  • Die & Rise
  • I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
  • Cybersleep
  • Infection
  • I Burn In You
  • In The End I Feel Alive
  • One Cold Day

Broken Crown Halo is the seventh studio album by Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil. It was released through Century Media Records on March 31, 2014 in Europe, Australia and New Zealand, and on April 1 in North America. This is the last album to feature drummer Cristiano “Criz” Mozzati and guitarists Marco “Maus” Biazzi and Cristiano “Pizza” Migliore, who retired from the band on Valentine’s Day, February 14, 2014, marking the end of the band’s longest-standing line-up.

The Album “Broken Crown Halo” was written by Lacuna Coil, produced by Jay Baumgardner, engineered by Kyle Hoffmann and was mastered by Howie Weinberg. The album was described by the band like a cinematic album, about a dark vision of a near future.

The album was also influenced by classic Italian horror movies and bands like Goblin, the composer of Dario Argento’s classics like Suspiria and Deep Red.

Lacuna Coil are an Italian gothic metal band from Milan. Since their formation in 1994, the group has had two name changes, being previously known as Sleep of Right and Ethereal. Inspired by the combination of gothic imagery and music, the members more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Lacuna Coil

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact