Português English

Download Lacuna Coil – In A Reverie (1999)

05/22/2018, in Lacuna Coil, , ,

In A Reverie, is the debut studio album by Italian gothic metal band Lacuna Coil. The album was released 8 June 1999 through Century Media Records. In 2005, the album was re-released with new artwork and a new cover.

All lyrics written by Cristina Scabbia, Andrea Ferro; all music composed by Marco Coti Zelati, Cristiano Migliore, except where noted.


1. “Circle” 3:55
2. “Stately Lover” 4:52
3. “Honeymoon Suite” 4:31
4. “My Wings” 3:45
5. “To Myself I Turned” Waldemar Sorychta 4:24
6. “Cold” 4:19
7. “Reverie” 6:20
8. “Veins of Glass” 5:13
9. “Falling Again” Marco Coti Zelati 5:07

Download here:

To download, confirm that you are human by entering the code below.


Verification is required to prevent the link from being exposed to copyright robots (DMCA for example), preventing it from being removed from the server. Thank you for understanding.

Questions? Read the step-by-step guide to How to Download!

Broken Link or Corrupted File? Report the error through a Contact!


Liked? Share with your friends!

Download other Lacuna Coil albums: