Português English
Iron Maiden – A Real Dead One (1993)

Iron Maiden – A Real Dead One (1993)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineThe Number of the Beast
  • play_circle_outlineThe Trooper
  • play_circle_outlineProwler
  • play_circle_outlineTransylvania
  • play_circle_outlineRemember Tomorrow
  • play_circle_outlineWhere Eagles Dare
  • play_circle_outlineSanctuary
  • play_circle_outlineRunning Free
  • play_circle_outlineRun to the Hills
  • play_circle_outline2 Minutes to Midnight
  • play_circle_outlineIron Maiden
  • play_circle_outlineHallowed Be Thy Name

A Real Dead One is a live album by the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, recorded in 1992/93 at concerts across Europe, and released on 25 October 1993. This album features songs from the very beginning of the band’s career (1975) through the Powerslave era (1984) (hence the title, referring to the songs being old), while counterpart A Real Live One only contains songs from the post-Powerslave albums.

When Iron Maiden re-released all of their pre-X Factor albums in 1998, this album was combined with A Real Live One to form the 2-disc A Real Live Dead One.

The album cover was made by long-time Iron Maiden cover artist Derek Riggs, and depicts Eddie as a disc jockey in Hell.

“Hallowed Be Thy Name” was released as a live single. On the Billboard charts, “Hallowed Be Thy Name” hit No. 50 on the Mainstream Rock chart.

Iron Maiden are an English heavy metal band formed in Leyton, East London, in 1975 by bassist and primary songwriter Steve Harris. The band's discography has grown to thirty-eight albums, including sixteen studio albums, twelve live albums, four more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Iron Maiden

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next