Português English
Iron Maiden – Live At Donnington (1993)

Iron Maiden – Live At Donnington (1993)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineBe Quick or Be Dead
  • play_circle_outlineThe Number of the Beast
  • play_circle_outlineWrathchild
  • play_circle_outlineFrom Here to Eternity
  • play_circle_outlineCan I Play with Madness
  • play_circle_outlineWasting Love
  • play_circle_outlineTailgunner
  • play_circle_outlineThe Evil That Men Do
  • play_circle_outlineAfraid to Shoot Strangers
  • play_circle_outlineFear of the Dark
  • play_circle_outlineBring Your Daughter...To the Slaughter
  • play_circle_outlineThe Clairvoyant
  • play_circle_outlineHeaven Can Wait
  • play_circle_outlineRun to the Hills
  • play_circle_outline2 Minutes to Midnight
  • play_circle_outlineIron Maiden
  • play_circle_outlineHallowed Be Thy Name
  • play_circle_outlineThe Trooper
  • play_circle_outlineSanctuary
  • play_circle_outlineRunning Free

Live at Donington is a live album by the English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, documenting their second headlining appearance at the Monsters of Rock festival at Donington Park, a motorsport circuit located near Castle Donington. The concert took place on 22 August 1992 during the Fear of the Dark Tour in front of a crowd of almost 80,000. It was originally only released as a limited edition triple vinyl set, with a 2 disc CD release only in Brazil, Canada, Holland, Italy, South Korea, UK and Japan, but became a regular part of the band’s CD catalogue with the 1998 reissues. It was also issued on VHS under the title Donington Live 1992.

Guitarist Adrian Smith joins the band on this version of “Running Free”.

The 1998 reissue of this album features different cover artwork. Instead of the original plain white cover with the band’s logo in black, the reissue uses the original concert poster by Mark Wilkinson. Also, the track list was spread out differently, to make room for a multimedia section on disc 2.

Iron Maiden are an English heavy metal band formed in Leyton, East London, in 1975 by bassist and primary songwriter Steve Harris. The band's discography has grown to thirty-eight albums, including sixteen studio albums, twelve live albums, four more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Iron Maiden

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next