Português English
Iron Maiden – Dance of Death (2003)

Iron Maiden – Dance of Death (2003)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineWildest Dreams
  • play_circle_outlineRainmaker
  • play_circle_outlineNo More Lies
  • play_circle_outlineMontsegur
  • play_circle_outlineDance of Death
  • play_circle_outlineGates Of Tomorrow
  • play_circle_outlineNew Frontier
  • play_circle_outlinePaschendale
  • play_circle_outlineFace In The Sand
  • play_circle_outlineAge Of Innocence
  • play_circle_outlineJourneyman

Dance of Death is the thirteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released first in Japan on 2 September and then 8 September 2003 in the rest of the world excluding North America (where it was released a day later). The album was recorded on magnetic (analogue) tape.

Their second studio release since the return of vocalist Bruce Dickinson and guitarist Adrian Smith in 1999, the album features the band’s first-ever fully acoustic track, “Journeyman”, as well as “New Frontier”, their only song co-written by drummer Nicko McBrain. As with Brave New World, its predecessor in 2000, the record was produced by Kevin Shirley, who has worked with Iron Maiden on all subsequent releases.

Iron Maiden are an English heavy metal band formed in Leyton, East London, in 1975 by bassist and primary songwriter Steve Harris. The band's discography has grown to thirty-eight albums, including sixteen studio albums, twelve live albums, four more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Iron Maiden

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next