Português English
Iron Maiden – No Prayer For The Dying (1990)

Iron Maiden – No Prayer For The Dying (1990)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineTailgunner
  • play_circle_outlineHoly Smoke
  • play_circle_outlineNo Prayer for the Dying
  • play_circle_outlinePublic Enema Number One
  • play_circle_outlineFates Warning
  • play_circle_outlineThe Assassin
  • play_circle_outlineRun Silent Run Deep
  • play_circle_outlineHooks In You
  • play_circle_outlineBring Your Daughter to the Slaughter
  • play_circle_outlineMother Russia

No Prayer for the Dying is the eighth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It marks their first line-up change since 1982; guitarist Adrian Smith left the band during the pre-production phase, unhappy with the musical direction it was taking, and only having contributed to one song, “Hooks in You”. Smith was replaced by Janick Gers, who had previously worked with singer Bruce Dickinson on his first solo-album, Tattooed Millionaire, and had also worked with Ian Gillan, former Marillion singer Fish, and new wave of British heavy metal band, White Spirit.

Although it received generally mixed to negative reviews, the album peaked at No. 2 in the UK Albums Chart and contains the band’s only UK Singles Chart No. 1, “Bring Your Daughter… to the Slaughter”.

Iron Maiden are an English heavy metal band formed in Leyton, East London, in 1975 by bassist and primary songwriter Steve Harris. The band's discography has grown to thirty-eight albums, including sixteen studio albums, twelve live albums, four more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Iron Maiden

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next