Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Iron Maiden – The X Factor (1995)

Iron Maiden – The X Factor (1995)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Sign of the Cross
  • Lord of the Flies
  • Man On the Edge
  • Fortunes of War
  • Look for the Truth
  • The Aftermath
  • Judgement of Heaven
  • Blood On the World's Hands
  • The Edge of Darkness
  • 2 A.M.
  • The Unbeliever

The X Factor is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released on 2 October 1995 through EMI. It is the first of two albums by the band to include Blaze Bayley, formerly of Wolfsbane, as vocalist, replacing Bruce Dickinson who left the band following their previous tour to pursue a solo career. The album takes a darker tone than the band’s first nine releases, due to the lyrics being based on personal issues surrounding Steve Harris at the time, who was in the midst of a divorce. This is reflected in the cover artwork, which graphically depicts the band’s mascot, Eddie, being vivisected by machine.

Iron Maiden are an English heavy metal band formed in Leyton, East London, in 1975 by bassist and primary songwriter Steve Harris. The band's discography has grown to thirty-eight albums, including sixteen studio albums, twelve live albums, four more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Iron Maiden

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact