Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Whitesnake – Working Versions (1987)

Whitesnake – Working Versions (1987)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Still Of The Night
  • Looking For Love
  • Bad Boys
  • Is This Love
  • Crying in the rain
  • Give me all your love tonight
  • Bad Boys
  • Give me all your love tonight
  • Is This Love
  • Give Me All Your Love Tonight
  • Here I Go Again
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Burn (With Glenn Hughes and Ronnie Montrose)
No description has been added yet...

Whitesnake are an English hard rock band formed in 1978 by David Coverdale, after his departure from his previous band Deep Purple. Their early material has been compared by critics to the blues rock of Deep Purple, but they slowly began moving more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Whitesnake

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact