Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Whitesnake – Slide It In (1984)

Whitesnake – Slide It In (1984)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Gambler
  • Slide It In
  • Standing In The Shadow
  • Give Me More Time
  • Love Ain't No Stranger
  • Slow An' Easy
  • Spit It Out
  • All Or Nothing
  • Hungry For Love
  • Guilty Of Love

Slide It In is the sixth studio album by British hard rock band Whitesnake, released in 1984. It was the first Whitesnake album to be released by Geffen Records in the US, but was remixed for the release there. Because of this, two different editions of the album exist, each with its own unique qualities. It was their fourth top 10 album in the UK, peaking at number 9. In 1988 the album re-entered the US charts due to the success of the self-titled Whitesnake album (1987), and is certified double platinum. It was the final Whitesnake recording to use the band’s original “snake” logo. The album eventually sold over four million records

Whitesnake are an English hard rock band formed in 1978 by David Coverdale, after his departure from his previous band Deep Purple. Their early material has been compared by critics to the blues rock of Deep Purple, but they slowly began moving more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Whitesnake

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact