Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Whitesnake – Saints & Sinners (1982)

Whitesnake – Saints & Sinners (1982)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Young Blood
  • Rough An' Ready
  • Bloody Luxury
  • Victim Of Love
  • Crying In The Rain
  • Here I Go Again
  • Love An' Affection
  • Rock An' Roll Angels
  • Dancing Girls
  • Saints An' Sinners

Saints & Sinners is the fifth studio album by English hard rock band Whitesnake, released in 1982. It peaked at number 9 on the UK Albums Chart. Two of the tracks, “Crying in the Rain” and “Here I Go Again”, were later re-recorded on their 1987 album Whitesnake.

Whitesnake are an English hard rock band formed in 1978 by David Coverdale, after his departure from his previous band Deep Purple. Their early material has been compared by critics to the blues rock of Deep Purple, but they slowly began moving more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Whitesnake

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact