Português English
Korn – Untitled (2007)

Korn – Untitled (2007)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineIntro
  • play_circle_outlineStarting Over
  • play_circle_outlineBitch We Got a Problem
  • play_circle_outlineEvolution
  • play_circle_outlineHold On
  • play_circle_outlineKiss
  • play_circle_outlineDo What They Say
  • play_circle_outlineEver Be
  • play_circle_outlineLove and Luxury
  • play_circle_outlineInnocent Bystander
  • play_circle_outlineKilling
  • play_circle_outlineHushabye
  • play_circle_outlineI Will Protect You

The untitled eighth studio album by American nu metal band Korn was released on July 31, 2007, through Virgin Records and is the first album without longtime drummer David Silveria. The standard edition holds thirteen tracks, whereas the deluxe edition holds fourteen. The album was intentionally released without a title, as vocalist Jonathan Davis reasoned, “Why not just let our fans call it whatever they wanna call it?” The album was certified Gold in the United States on October 30, 2007.

Korn (stylized as KoЯn) is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993. The band's current lineup includes founding members James "Munky" Shaffer (rhythm guitar), Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu (bass), Brian "Head" Welch (lead more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Korn

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next