Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Korn – See You on the Other Side (2005)

Korn – See You on the Other Side (2005)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Twisted Transistor
  • Politics
  • Hypocrites
  • Souvenir
  • 10 or a 2-way
  • Throw Me Away
  • Love Song
  • Open Up
  • Coming Undone
  • Getting Off
  • Liar
  • For No One
  • Seen It All
  • Tearjerker

See You on the Other Side is the seventh studio album by Korn. It was released on December 6, 2005, by Virgin Records. It is their first album without long-time guitarist Brian “Head” Welch and the last album with original drummer David Silveria. The album was first certified gold in the United States on January 12, 2006; a subsequent platinum record certification was awarded on March 16, 2006. The album is best known for the involvement of renowned production team ‘The Matrix’, best known for coproduction on works by Avril Lavigne, Britney Spears, and Shakira, who managed to give Korn’s music a different sound. The album features layout design and an original painting by the American surrealist/ gothic painter David Stoupakis as a cover, eleven more paintings by the artist appear for the additional artwork and the deluxe special edition.

Korn (stylized as KoЯn) is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993. The band's current lineup includes founding members James "Munky" Shaffer (rhythm guitar), Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu (bass), Brian "Head" Welch (lead more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Korn

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact