Português English
Korn – Take a Look in the Mirror (2003)

Korn – Take a Look in the Mirror (2003)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineRight Now
  • play_circle_outlineBreak Some Off
  • play_circle_outlineCounting On Me
  • play_circle_outlineHere It Comes Again
  • play_circle_outlineDeep Inside
  • play_circle_outlineDid My Time
  • play_circle_outlineEverything I've Known
  • play_circle_outlinePlay Me (feat. Nas)
  • play_circle_outlineAlive
  • play_circle_outlineLet's Do This Now
  • play_circle_outlineI'm Done
  • play_circle_outlineY'all Want A Single
  • play_circle_outlineWhen Will This End

Take a Look in the Mirror is the sixth studio album by American nu metal band Korn, and is the last studio album to feature their full original lineup, as Brian “Head” Welch departed the band soon after the album’s 2003 release, until his return in 2013. It was also the last studio album by Korn under the Epic and Immortal labels.

Korn (stylized as KoЯn) is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993. The band's current lineup includes founding members James "Munky" Shaffer (rhythm guitar), Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu (bass), Brian "Head" Welch (lead more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Korn

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next