Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Korn – Korn III: Remember Who You Are (2010)

Korn – Korn III: Remember Who You Are (2010)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Uber-Time
  • Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
  • Pop a Pill
  • Fear Is a Place to Live
  • Move On
  • Lead the Parade
  • Let the Guilt Go
  • The Past
  • Never Around
  • Are You Ready to Live?
  • Holding All These Lies

Korn III: Remember Who You Are is the ninth studio album by the American nu metal band Korn, released on July 13, 2010. Unlike Korn’s following albums, the album was recorded as a four-piece band and using no Pro Tools or editing. Vocalist Jonathan Davis stated that the album is “simple” due to the absence of the multi-layered effect present in the band’s other albums; Davis added that the album is “about the vibe.” The album features a return to their roots. The band hired producer Ross Robinson, who had produced Korn’s first two albums, while drummer Ray Luzier was appointed a permanent member of the band (Luzier was formerly a “fill-in” drummer).

Korn (stylized as KoЯn) is an American nu metal band from Bakersfield, California, formed in 1993. The band's current lineup includes founding members James "Munky" Shaffer (rhythm guitar), Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu (bass), Brian "Head" Welch (lead more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Korn

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact