Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Jota Quest – La Plata (2008)

Jota Quest – La Plata (2008)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • La Plata
  • Ladeira
  • Seis E Trinta
  • Tudo Me Faz Lembrar Você
  • So Special
  • Paralelepípedo
  • único olhar
  • O Grito
  • Hot To Go
  • Nobody'S Watching
  • Vem Andar Comigo
  • Laptop - Bônus Track
  • So Special (Ashley Slater Special Mix) - Bônus Track

La Plata is the sixth studio album by Minas Gerais band Jota Quest released on October 26, 2008. The albun was recorded at the band’s studio in Belo Horizonte. The production was by Liminha (who already worked with Gilberto Gil, Elis Regina and O Rappa). Canadian Ashley Slater, one of the creators of the band Freak Power (along with Fatboy Slim) spent a week recording with Jota Quest at the Iron Ore studio in Belo Horizonte. The album sold 80,000 copies.

Jota Quest is a Brazilian pop rock band. The band was founded in 1993, in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais as J. Quest, but due to trademark issues with Hanna-Barbera, they renamed themselves Jota Quest (jota being the Portuguese name for the letter more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Jota Quest

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact