Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Jota Quest – Pancadélico (2015)

Jota Quest – Pancadélico (2015)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • A Vida Não Tá Fácil Prá Ninguém
  • Blecaute
  • Sexo e Paixão
  • Um Dia Pra Não Se Esquecer (Sunrise)
  • Mares do Sul
  • Sendo Assim
  • Risco Brasil
  • Beijos em Paris
  • Pra Quando Você Se Lembrar de Mim
  • Mágica
  • Freak Fonk Funk (Até o Sol Raiar)
  • Doces Lábios
  • Daqui Só Se Leva o Amor

Pancadélico is the eighth studio album by Brazilian band Jota Quest, released in November 2015. The name was created by the fusion of the words pancadão and psicodélico (psychedelic). Recorded at the Jota Quest studio in Belo Horizonte and produced by Jerry Barnes and Nile Rodgers, musicians of the disco group Chic, who had participated in the previous album, Funky Funky Boom Boom.

Jota Quest is a Brazilian pop rock band. The band was founded in 1993, in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais as J. Quest, but due to trademark issues with Hanna-Barbera, they renamed themselves Jota Quest (jota being the Portuguese name for the letter more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Jota Quest

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact