Português English
Jota Quest – J. Quest (1996)

Jota Quest – J. Quest (1996)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Encontrar Alguém
  • J. Quest
  • As Dores Do Mundo
  • Rapidamente
  • Nada mais
  • Vício
  • Always Be All Right
  • Há Quanto Tempo
  • O Sal da Terra
  • Sem Sentido
  • Ontem
  • Jogo

Jota Quest (originally marketed as J. Quest) is the first official album of band Jota Quest, released on September 5, 1996 by Sony Music/Chaos.

Jota Quest is a Brazilian pop rock band. The band was founded in 1993, in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais as J. Quest, but due to trademark issues with Hanna-Barbera, they renamed themselves Jota Quest (jota being the Portuguese name for the letter more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Jota Quest

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact