Português English
Jota Quest – Discotecagem Pop Variada (2002)

Jota Quest – Discotecagem Pop Variada (2002)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • A Gente
  • Na Moral
  • Voltar A Ser Feliz
  • Pra Seguir Em Frente
  • Mais Uma Vez
  • Daqui Pra Sempre
  • Só Hoje
  • Mais Forte Que Sol
  • Não Somos Iguais
  • Aí Cê Falou
  • Tanto Faz
  • Tanta Mentira
  • Todas As Janelas

Discotecagem Pop Variada is the fourth album by the band Jota Quest, released on June 15, 2002 by the Sony label. Successes include “Na Moral”and “Só Hoje”, as well as “Mais Uma Vez”, which became a single from MTV Ao Vivo.

In 2011, Rogério Flausino said it was his favorite album by Jota Quest, describing it as “a band resurrection album”after the group suffered from overexposure.

Jota Quest is a Brazilian pop rock band. The band was founded in 1993, in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais as J. Quest, but due to trademark issues with Hanna-Barbera, they renamed themselves Jota Quest (jota being the Portuguese name for the letter more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Jota Quest

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact