Português English
Jota Quest – Funky Funky Boom Boom (2013)

Jota Quest – Funky Funky Boom Boom (2013)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Entre Sem Bater
  • Ela é do Rio
  • Mandou Bem
  • Um Tempo de Paz
  • Pretty Baby
  • Reggae Town
  • Waiting For You (Shine On, Shine On)
  • Jota Quest Convidou
  • É de Coração
  • Imperfeito
  • Dentro de um Abraço
  • Toxina Voyeur
  • Sem Mistério
  • Realinhar
  • Waiting For You (Party On)

Funky Funky Boom Boom is the seventh studio album by Brazilian band Jota Quest, released on November 5, 2013 by Sony Music.

Jota Quest is a Brazilian pop rock band. The band was founded in 1993, in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais as J. Quest, but due to trademark issues with Hanna-Barbera, they renamed themselves Jota Quest (jota being the Portuguese name for the letter more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Jota Quest

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact