Português English
Angra – Temple of Shadows (2004)

Angra – Temple of Shadows (2004)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineDeus Le Volt!
  • play_circle_outlineSpread Your Fire
  • play_circle_outlineAngels and Demons
  • play_circle_outlineWaiting Silence
  • play_circle_outlineWishing Well
  • play_circle_outlineThe Temple of Hate
  • play_circle_outlineThe Shadow Hunter
  • play_circle_outlineNo Pain for the Dead
  • play_circle_outlineWinds of Destination
  • play_circle_outlineSprouts of Time
  • play_circle_outlineMorning Star
  • play_circle_outlineLate Redemption
  • play_circle_outlineGate XIII

Temple of Shadows is a concept album by the power metal band Angra and was released in 2004 by Paradoxx Music in Brazil and SPV label Steamhammer in the rest of the world. SPV also released a limited edition containing a bonus DVD with the complete video material of the concert that was previously released on their album Rebirth World Tour – Live in São Paulo.

Angra is a Brazilian metal band formed in 1991 that has gone through some line-up changes since its foundation. They have released eight regular studio albums, five EPs and three live CD/DVDs to date. Led by Rafael Bittencourt, the band has gained a more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Angra

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next