Português English
Angra – ØMNI (2018)

Angra – ØMNI (2018)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Light Of Transcendence
  • Travelers Of Time
  • Black Widow’s Web
  • Insania
  • The Bottom Of My Soul
  • War Horns
  • Caveman
  • Magic Mirror
  • Always More
  • ØMNI - Silence Inside
  • ØMNI - Infinite Nothing

ØMNI is the ninth studio album by Brazilian power metal band Angra, released worldwide on February 16, 2018 by earMUSIC and throughout Asia by JVC. The album tells a story and the concept connects all the stories told on all previous Angra albums. According the guitarist Rafael Bittencourt, this concept originated from the track Z.I.T.O, the album Holy Land in 1994.

Angra is a Brazilian metal band formed in 1991 that has gone through some line-up changes since its foundation. They have released eight regular studio albums, five EPs and three live CD/DVDs to date. Led by Rafael Bittencourt, the band has gained a more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Angra

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact