Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Angra – Aqua (2010)

Angra – Aqua (2010)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Viderunt te Aquæ
  • Arising Thunder
  • Awake from Darkness
  • Lease of Life
  • The Rage of the Waters
  • Spirit of the Air
  • Hollow
  • A Monster in Her Eyes
  • Weakness of a Man
  • Ashes

Aqua is the seventh full-length studio album by Brazilian progressive/power metal band Angra. It was released on August 11, 2010 and August 17, 2010 in Japan and Brazil, respectively. It is their last recording to feature Edu Falaschi on lead vocals, and their only studio album on which drummer Ricardo Confessori returns.

Angra is a Brazilian metal band formed in 1991 that has gone through some line-up changes since its foundation. They have released eight regular studio albums, five EPs and three live CD/DVDs to date. Led by Rafael Bittencourt, the band has gained a more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Angra

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact