Português English
Angra – Aurora Consurgens (2006)

Angra – Aurora Consurgens (2006)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • The course of Nature
  • The voice commanding You
  • Ego painted grey
  • Breaking ties
  • Salvation : Suicide
  • Window to Nowhere
  • So near so far
  • Passing by
  • Scream your heart out
  • Abandoned Fate
  • Out of This World

Aurora Consurgens is an album by the power metal band Angra. It was released in October 2006 by Paradoxx Music in Brazil and SPV label Steamhammer in the rest of the world. This is the last album to feature drummer Aquiles Priester.

Angra is a Brazilian metal band formed in 1991 that has gone through some line-up changes since its foundation. They have released eight regular studio albums, five EPs and three live CD/DVDs to date. Led by Rafael Bittencourt, the band has gained a more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Angra

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact