Português English
Within Temptation – Black Symphony (2008)

Within Temptation – Black Symphony (2008)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Ouverture
  • Jillian (I'd Give my Heart)
  • The Howling
  • Stand My Ground
  • The Cross
  • What Have You Done
  • Hand of Sorrow
  • The Heart of Everything
  • Forgiven
  • Somewhere
  • The Swan Song
  • Memories
  • Our Solemn Hour
  • The Other Half (Of Me)
  • Frozen
  • The Promise
  • Angels
  • Mother Earth
  • The Truth Beneath the Rose
  • Deceiver of Fools
  • All I Need
  • Ice Queen
  • Jane Doe - ecxl. I-tunes Bonustrack

Black Symphony is a live album, DVD and Blu-ray Disc from Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. It was released worldwide on September 22–24, 2008 and is available on 2-disc DVD, 2-disc CD, and Blu-ray. Sony Poland announced this item to be released on 3LP. Release is due Friday 28 December 2018.

Within Temptation is a Dutch symphonic metal band founded in April 1996 by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt. They have always been classified by critics as gothic metal, although the "gothic" influence varies with each album. more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Within Temptation

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact