Português English
Twenty One Pilots – Regional at Best (2011)

Twenty One Pilots – Regional at Best (2011)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Guns for Hands
  • Holding on to You
  • Ode to Sleep
  • Slowtown
  • Car Radio
  • Forest
  • Glowing Eyes
  • Kitchen Sink
  • Anathema
  • Lovely
  • Ruby
  • Trees
  • Be Concerned
  • Clear

Regional at Best is the second studio album by the American duo Twenty One Pilots. It was released free on July 8, 2011. Regional at Best is a discontinued album. It is the last album released by the band before signing a contract with the label Fueled by Ramen and the first album with Josh Dun, who joined the band in 2011 after the departure of bassist Nick Thomas and drummer Chris Salih.

The album features many tracks that also appear on Vessel, with some of them being re-recorded for the later album. As part of the band’s agreement with Fueled by Ramen to release Vessel, the album was discontinued, with no copies available for sale. Only five tracks in Regional on Best have no other albums and are considered out of print.

Twenty One Pilots (stylized as twenty one pilots or twenty øne piløts) is an American musical duo from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 by lead vocalist Tyler Joseph along with Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, who left in 2011. The current more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Twenty One Pilots

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact