Português English
Twenty One Pilots – Migraine EP (2013)

Twenty One Pilots – Migraine EP (2013)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Migraine
  • Forest
  • Ode To Sleep
  • Guns For Hands
  • Migraine (Live)
No description has been added yet...

Twenty One Pilots (stylized as twenty one pilots or twenty øne piløts) is an American musical duo from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 by lead vocalist Tyler Joseph along with Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, who left in 2011. The current more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Twenty One Pilots

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact