Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
The Clash – From London To Jamaica (1999)

The Clash – From London To Jamaica (1999)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Introduction
  • London Calling
  • Police On My Back
  • The Guns Of Brixton
  • The Magnificent Seven
  • Armagideon Time
  • The Magnificent Seven (Reprise)
  • Junco Partner
  • Spanish Bombs
  • One More Time
  • Train In Vain
  • Bankrobber
  • Radio Clash
  • Clampdown
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • Rock The Casbah
  • Straight To Hell

All tracks recorded live at the Jamaica World Music Festival, which was held at the Bob Marley Centre, on 27th November, 1982.
This is the complete show, except for the very last track, ‘I Fought The Law’ which for some reason isn’t on the cd.

The Clash were an English rock band formed in London in 1976 as part of the original wave of British punk rock. They have also contributed to the post-punk and new wave movements that emerged in the wake of punk and employed elements of a variety of more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Clash

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact