Português English
The Clash – The Singles (1991)

The Clash – The Singles (1991)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • White Riot
  • Remote Control
  • Complete Control
  • Clash City Rockers
  • (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
  • Tommy Gun
  • English Civil War
  • I Fought The Law
  • London Calling
  • Train In Vain
  • Bankrobber
  • The Call Up
  • Hitsville UK
  • The Magnificent Seven
  • This Is Radio Clash
  • Know Your Rights
  • Rock The Casbah
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go

The Singles is a compilation album by The Clash. It includes all their singles, in their single versions, except for 1977’s Capital Radio (which, whilst not eligible for chart entry is still considered a single) as well as 1985’s “This Is England”due to the Cut the Crap album being disowned by the band at that time.

This collection contains the actual A-side recording of the “This Is Radio Clash”single. Some other compilations such as The Essential Clash and the remastered version of Super Black Market Clash contain the B-side “Radio Clash”under the title “This Is Radio Clash”instead.

A remastered version, (495353 2) with slightly altered artwork, was released in 1999 as part of Sony’s Clash reissue campaign.

The Clash were an English rock band formed in London in 1976 as part of the original wave of British punk rock. They have also contributed to the post-punk and new wave movements that emerged in the wake of punk and employed elements of a variety of more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Clash

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact