Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
The Clash – From Here To Eternity (1999)

The Clash – From Here To Eternity (1999)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Complete Control
  • London's Burning
  • What's My Name
  • Clash City Rockers
  • Career Opportunities
  • (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
  • Capital Radio
  • City Of The Dead
  • I Fought The Law
  • London Calling
  • Armagideon Time
  • Train In Vain
  • Guns Of Brixton
  • The Magnificent Seven
  • Know Your Rights
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • Straight To Hell

From Here To Eternity: Live is a live album by English punk rock band The Clash. It was released on 4 October 1999 through Epic Records. The songs were recorded at different shows. Some of the recordings featured also appear in the film Rude Boy. “London’s Burning”, “What’s My Name”and “I Fought the Law”were instrumentally overdubbed to repair some technical deficiencies of the original live recording.

The Clash were an English rock band formed in London in 1976 as part of the original wave of British punk rock. They have also contributed to the post-punk and new wave movements that emerged in the wake of punk and employed elements of a variety of more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from The Clash

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact